logo-web

pg-banner

North (Blue), South (Yellow)

Outings & Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
January 20, 2020
  • Monday, January 20, 2020 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Yetter Golf League    ::  Rookery North Events (Blue)
March 02, 2020
  • Monday, March 02, 2020 10:00am - 02:00pm
    DSGA Frozen Friday    ::  Rookery South Events (Yellow)
March 28, 2020
March 30, 2020
  • Monday, March 30, 2020 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Indian River Seniors    ::  Rookery South Events (Yellow)
April 08, 2020
  • Wednesday, April 08, 2020 09:00am - 01:00pm
    Yetter Golf League    ::  Rookery South Events (Yellow)
April 09, 2020
  • Thursday, April 09, 2020 09:00am - 05:00pm
    Women's Fest    ::  Rookery South Events (Yellow)
April 13, 2020
April 20, 2020
  • Monday, April 20, 2020 09:00am - 01:00pm
    Indian River Seniors    ::  Rookery South Events (Yellow)
April 27, 2020
  • Monday, April 27, 2020 09:00am - 02:00pm
    Indian River Seniors    ::  Rookery South Events (Yellow)
May 02, 2020
  • Saturday, May 02, 2020 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Demo Day    ::  Rookery South Events (Yellow)
May 04, 2020
May 05, 2020
May 11, 2020
May 21, 2020
May 27, 2020
  • Wednesday, May 27, 2020 09:00am - 01:00pm
    Yetter Golf League    ::  Rookery South Events (Yellow)
June 01, 2020
June 05, 2020
June 12, 2020
June 22, 2020
June 23, 2020
  • Tuesday, June 23, 2020 09:00am - 02:00pm
    Milford Lions Club    ::  Rookery North Events (Blue)
June 24, 2020
  • Wednesday, June 24, 2020 09:00am - 01:00pm
    Yetter Golf League    ::  Rookery North Events (Blue)
July 06, 2020
July 16, 2020
  • Thursday, July 16, 2020 01:00pm - 06:00pm
    Milford Chamber    ::  Rookery North Events (Blue)
July 27, 2020
July 29, 2020
  • Wednesday, July 29, 2020 09:00am - 01:00pm
    Yetter Golf League    ::  Rookery North Events (Blue)
August 01, 2020
  • Saturday, August 01, 2020 12:00pm - 05:00pm
    Club Championship    ::  Rookery South Events (Yellow)
August 02, 2020
  • Sunday, August 02, 2020 10:00am - 12:00pm
    Club Championship    ::  Rookery North Events (Blue)
August 03, 2020
August 05, 2020
  • Wednesday, August 05, 2020 09:00am - 01:00pm
    Delaware Hospice    ::  Rookery North Events (Blue)
August 10, 2020
August 17, 2020
August 24, 2020
  • Monday, August 24, 2020 09:00am - 02:00pm
    Indian River Seniors    ::  Rookery South Events (Yellow)
August 31, 2020
September 03, 2020
  • Thursday, September 03, 2020 09:00am - 01:00pm
    Sussex Pregnancy Care Center    ::  Rookery South Events (Yellow)
  • Thursday, September 03, 2020 03:00pm - 09:00pm
    NFL Scramble    ::  Rookery South Events (Yellow)
September 07, 2020
  • Monday, September 07, 2020 09:00am - 01:00pm
    Indian River Seniors    ::  Rookery South Events (Yellow)
September 09, 2020
  • Wednesday, September 09, 2020 09:00am - 01:00pm
    Yetter Golf League    ::  Rookery North Events (Blue)
September 10, 2020
  • Thursday, September 10, 2020 09:00am - 02:00pm
    Corvette Club    ::  Rookery North Events (Blue)
September 11, 2020
September 15, 2020
  • Tuesday, September 15, 2020 09:00am - 05:00pm
    Summer House    ::  Rookery South Events (Yellow)
September 16, 2020
  • Wednesday, September 16, 2020 09:00am - 01:00pm
    Milton Fire Department    ::  Rookery South Events (Yellow)
  • Wednesday, September 16, 2020 01:00pm - 07:00pm
    KSI Tournament    ::  Rookery North Events (Blue)
September 17, 2020
September 21, 2020
  • Monday, September 21, 2020 09:00am - 01:00pm
    Indian River Seniors    ::  Rookery North Events (Blue)
  • Monday, September 21, 2020 09:00am - 02:00pm
    Cape Senior Center    ::  Rookery South Events (Yellow)
September 24, 2020
  • Thursday, September 24, 2020 09:00am - 02:00pm
    Optimist- John Ray    ::  Rookery South Events (Yellow)
September 28, 2020
  • Monday, September 28, 2020 09:00am - 01:00pm
    Indian River Seniors    ::  Rookery North Events (Blue)
September 30, 2020
October 05, 2020
  • Monday, October 05, 2020 09:00am - 01:00pm
    Indian River Seniors    ::  Rookery South Events (Yellow)
October 08, 2020
  • Thursday, October 08, 2020 09:00am - 02:00pm
    Milford Rotary Club    ::  Rookery North Events (Blue)



Outing Information

(*)
Please type your full name.
(*)
Invalid Input
(*)
Invalid email address.
(*)
Invalid Input
(*)
Invalid Input
(*)
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input

Golf Outings & Events

Hold your Golf Outing or Event at The Rookery this year. Contact The Rookery South Course Golf Shop @ (302) 684-3000 for packages & pricing. You may also fill out the form below and a member of our team will contact you. Thank You!

adkins logo

Website by: The RWM Company

Facebook

Twitter