logo-web

pg-banner

North (Blue), South (Yellow)

Outings & Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Rookery North Events (Blue)
April 23, 2018
May 14, 2018
May 18, 2018
May 22, 2018
  • Tuesday, May 22, 2018 09:00am - 12:00pm
    9 Hole WDGA    ::  Rookery North Events (Blue)
June 04, 2018
June 08, 2018
June 20, 2018
  • Wednesday, June 20, 2018 09:00am - 02:00pm
    Milford Lions Club    ::  Rookery North Events (Blue)
July 02, 2018
July 09, 2018
July 11, 2018
  • Wednesday, July 11, 2018 09:00am - 01:00pm
    Yetter Golf League    ::  Rookery North Events (Blue)
July 23, 2018
July 26, 2018
  • Thursday, July 26, 2018 12:30pm - 01:00pm
    GEAPS    ::  Rookery North Events (Blue)
August 01, 2018
  • Wednesday, August 01, 2018 09:00am - 01:00pm
    Delaware Hospice    ::  Rookery North Events (Blue)
August 05, 2018
  • Sunday, August 05, 2018 10:00am - 12:00pm
    Club Championship    ::  Rookery North Events (Blue)
August 06, 2018
August 16, 2018
  • Thursday, August 16, 2018 09:00am - 01:00pm
    DWGA 18    ::  Rookery North Events (Blue)
August 20, 2018
September 10, 2018
  • Monday, September 10, 2018 09:00am - 01:00pm
    Indian River Seniors    ::  Rookery North Events (Blue)
September 13, 2018
  • Thursday, September 13, 2018 01:00pm - 06:00pm
    Corvette Club    ::  Rookery North Events (Blue)
September 14, 2018
October 04, 2018
  • Thursday, October 04, 2018 09:00am - 02:00pm
    Rotary Club    ::  Rookery North Events (Blue)
October 10, 2018
  • Wednesday, October 10, 2018 09:00am - 01:00pm
    Yetter Golf League    ::  Rookery North Events (Blue)
November 03, 2018
  • Saturday, November 03, 2018 09:00am - 03:00pm
    Cape Baseball    ::  Rookery North Events (Blue)
November 07, 2018
  • Wednesday, November 07, 2018 11:00am - 03:00pm
    Rookery Pro-Am    ::  Rookery North Events (Blue)



Outing Information

(*)
Please type your full name.
(*)
Invalid Input
(*)
Invalid email address.
(*)
Invalid Input
(*)
Invalid Input
(*)
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input

Golf Outings & Events

Hold your Golf Outing or Event at The Rookery this year. Contact The Rookery South Course Golf Shop @ (302) 684-3000 for packages & pricing. You may also fill out the form below and a member of our team will contact you. Thank You!

Website by: The RWM Company

Facebook

Twitter